		List of Applicati	FORM 9 (<i>Refer rules 15 & 16</i>) ons for inclusion of name re	eceived in Form 6		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2.Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)			Revision identity	
					From date 02/01/2024	To date 02/01/2024
. Place of hearing *						
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)
1	02/01/2024	arjun kujur	dileep munda (OTHR)	72, kadakachang, kadakachang, mathura, 744206, ferrargunj		
2	02/01/2024	Basana Halder	Gauranga Halder (HSBN)	228, Katai Dera, Kartai Dera, Kadamtala, 744209, Rangat		
3	02/01/2024	Rakesh Minj	Arjun Minj (OTHR)	Rabindra Nagar, R.Nagar Word No- 02, Rabindra Nagar, Vivekananda Pur, 744207, Little Andaman		
4	02/01/2024	Gauranga Halder	Satish Halder (FTHR)	228, Kataidera, Kataidera, Kadamtala, 744209, Rangat		
5	02/01/2024	Anima Gupta	Nehar Gupta (FTHR)	287, Santipur, Santipur, Kadamtala, 744209, Rangat		
6	02/01/2024	VIDHI SINGH	POOJA SINGH (MTHR)	C - 21,Near Petrol Pump, Bhatu Basti, Port Blair, Garacharama, 744105, ward No. 2, Teyrelabad		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamo S PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
7	02/01/2024	Priyanka Mondal	Kaushik Mistry (HSBN)	1, Hawamahal, Rangat, Rangat, 744205, Rangat	
8	02/01/2024	Shyamal Sarder	Sunil Sader (FTHR)	168, Kadamtala Bazaar, Kadamtala Bazaar, Kadamtala, 744209, Rangat	
9	02/01/2024	Prasenjit Sarkar	Paresh Sarkar (FTHR)	183, Kadamtala Bazaar, Kadamtala Bazaar, Kadamtala, 744209, Rangat	
10	02/01/2024	Niratan Mistri	Chittaranjan Mistri (FTHR)	207, Kadamtala Bazaar, Kadamtala Bazaar, Kadamtala, 744209, Rangat	
11	02/01/2024	Sanjay Kumar Barman	Basudeb Barman (FTHR)	234, Bamboo Tikri, Bamboo Tikri, Kadamtala, 744209, Rangat	
12	02/01/2024	Niloy Roy	Narayan Chandra Roy (FTHR)	286, Katai Dera, Katai Dera, Kadamtala, 744209, Rangat	
13	02/01/2024	Sanjit Mondal	Shyamal Mondal (FTHR)	213, Katai Dera, Katai Dera, Kadamtala, 744209, Rangat	
14	02/01/2024	Saurbi Mondal	Ratan Mondal (FTHR)	215, Katai Dera, Katai Dera, Kadamtala, 744209, Rangat	
15	02/01/2024	Mausami Baroi	Moti Baroi (FTHR)	219, Bamboo Tikri, Bamboo Tikri, Kadamtala, 744209, Rangat	
16	02/01/2024	Mridul Krishna Bala	Narayan Chandra Bala (FTHR)	215, Santipur, Santipur, Kadamtala, 744209, Rangat	

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY			Revision identity	
17	02/01/2024	Deepu G Unnithan	self self (OTHR)	calicut near mandir, calicut, portblair, calicut, 744105, portblair		
18	02/01/2024	SUBIR DAS	PRADEEP KUMAR DAS (FTHR)	E-04, Neil Kendra/ Near Sea Shell Hotel, Shaheed Dweep, Neil Kendra, 744104, Port Blair		
19	02/01/2024	SINGURU HARSHITA	SINGURU DURYODHANA (FTHR)	453, S B S COLONY, HADDO, HADDO, 744102, PORT BLAIR		
20	02/01/2024	S Kokila	S Duryodhana (FTHR)	453, S B S Colony, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair		
21	02/01/2024	N Aimira Ali	N Ali (HSBN)	21/24, R P Road, Dignabad, Aberdeen, 744101, Port Blair		
22	02/01/2024	Kumud Ranjan Gayan	Kartick Gayan (FTHR)	239, Kadamtala Bazaar, Kadamtala Bazaar, Kadamtala, 744209, Rangat		
23	02/01/2024	Shefeli Sarkar	Brondaban Sarkar (HSBN)	219, Katai dera, Kathai Dera, Kadamtala, 744209, Rangat		
24	02/01/2024	Sagar Halder	Sadananda Halder (FTHR)	276, Santipur, Santipur, Kadamtala, 744209, Rangat		
25	02/01/2024	Anisha Bala	Narayan Bala (FTHR)	215, Santipur, Santipur, Kadamtala, 744209, Rangat		
26	02/01/2024	Ratna Gayan	Kumud Ranjan Gayan (HSBN)	215, Kadamtala Bazaar, Kadamtala Bazaar, Kadamtala, 744209, Rangat		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamo DS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
27	02/01/2024	Dipankar Mondal	Phonilall Mondal (FTHR)	226, Katai dera, Kataidera, Kadamtala, 744209, Rangat	
28	02/01/2024	T JENEFIER T JENEFIER	T JENEFIER T JENEFIER (FTHR)	St Paul Church, New bimblitan, new bimblitan, calicut post office, 744105, sippighat	
29	02/01/2024	R JAYA PRIYA	K RAJA (FTHR)	VILL SHADIPUR, SHADIPUR, SHADIPUR, SHADIPUR, 744106, PORT BLAIR	
30	02/01/2024	D SOHANI	DUNNA GANAPATHY (FTHR)	R B LANE, NEAR FOREST CLUB, haddo, haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
31	02/01/2024	Nutan Kumari	D Joga Rao (FTHR)	457, Near Lord Krishna Temple, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Porr Blair	
32	02/01/2024	S VIJAY KUMAR	REENA (WIFE)	Qtr No AB/09, ALHW COLONY Brookshabad, port blair, chakargown, 744112, port blair	
33	02/01/2024	REENA	S VIJAY KUMAR (HSBN)	QTR NO AB/09, ALHW COLONY BROOKSHBAD, port blair, chakargown, 744112, port blair	
34	02/01/2024	Balaram Haldar	Swapan Haldar (FTHR)	ward no. 1, Swaraj Dweep, Krishna Nagar, Shyam Nagar, 744211, Port Blair	

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY		Revision identity
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative A Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by elector \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each location # Give relationship as F-Father, M-Mother, and H-He (F), (M), (H)	al registration officer revision for each designated	Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)